Ogra Shinn Fein

Join Ógra Shinn Féin DCU, Máire Drumm Cumann!

Log In / Register to Request Membership
Ogra Shinn Fein Links
About Ogra Shinn Fein
Ogra Shinn Fein COVID-19 Coordinator
Cian Hade (Chairperson)
Current Committee 7
Chairperson Cian Hade
Secretary Nathan Murphy
Safety Officer Brandon Colman
Public Relations Officer Bella
Equality Officer Aoibhin Leonard
First Year Rep Cuan Young
Vice Chairperson Michael Power

Create your account today

Explore everything that DCU Clubs & Socs has to offer.

Help & Support